Subject:
cc to me
  • Deciders
    • Name: John Haymaker
      Email: johnrhaymaker@gmail.com
      John Haymaker
    • CPSM
      • Name: Howard Wertheimer
        Email: howard.wertheimer@spaceplan.gatech.edu
        Howard Wertheimer
      • Name: Daniel Nemec
        Email: dnemec@spaceplan.gatech.edu
        Daniel Nemec
    • Building Construction
      • Name: Daniel Castro
        Email: daniel.castro@coa.gatech.edu
        Daniel Castro
    • Design and Construction
      • Name: Scott Jones
        Email: scott.jones@facilities.gatech.edu
        Scott Jones
      • Name: Gary Jelin
        Email: gary.jelin@facilities.gatech.edu
        Gary Jelin
      • Name: Jennifer Disotell
        Email: jennifer.disotell@facilities.gatech.edu
        Jennifer Disotell
    • BLDGS
      • Evergreen
      • Stakeholders
        • CPSM
          • Name: Howard Wertheimer
            Email: howard.wertheimer@spaceplan.gatech.edu
            Howard Wertheimer
        • D&C
          • Name: Gary Jelin
            Email: gary.jelin@facilities.gatech.edu
            Gary Jelin
        • BC
          • Name: Daniel Castro
            Email: daniel.castro@coa.gatech.edu
            Daniel Castro
        • BLDGS
          • Name: David Yocum
            Email: dy@bldgs.org
            David Yocum
        • Evergreen
          • Name: Hunter Letts
            Email: hletts@evergreencorp.com
            Hunter Letts
      • Gatekeepers
        • Name: John Haymaker
          Email: johnrhaymaker@gmail.com
          John Haymaker
      • Designers
        • Name: John Haymaker
          Email: johnrhaymaker@gmail.com
          John Haymaker
        • Design & Construction
          • Name: Jennifer Disotell
            Email: jennifer.disotell@facilities.gatech.edu
            Jennifer Disotell
        • BLDGS
          • Name: David Yocum
            Email: dy@bldgs.org
            David Yocum
        • Evergreen
          • Name: Hunter Letts
            Email: hletts@evergreencorp.com
            Hunter Letts
      • Observers